Angebote zu "Romance" (163 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Blutsgeschwister Logo romance V-Shirt Damen in ...
Topseller
20,95 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Blutsgeschwister LOGO ROMANCE. Ärmelloses, enganliegendes V-Shirt aus Fair Wear Herstellung; herzförmiger Ausschnitt mit Raffung, Spitze und Rosen-Detail; Material 95% Baumwolle, 5% Elastan.

Anbieter: SportScheck
Stand: 12.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Senses Fail - Bloody Romance - - T-Shirts
17,99 € *
zzgl. 4,99 € Versand

Senses Fail - Bloody Romance - T-Shirt - T-Shirts - poppunkMerchandiseSenses Fail

Anbieter: Impericon
Stand: 12.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Senses Fail - Bloody Romance - - T-Shirts
17,99 € *
zzgl. 4,99 € Versand

Senses Fail - Bloody Romance - T-Shirt - T-Shirts - poppunkMerchandiseSenses Fail

Anbieter: Impericon
Stand: 12.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Our Stop
8,33 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

What if you almost missed the love of your life?Nadia gets the 7.30 train every morning without fail. Well, except if she oversleeps or wakes up at her friend Emma's after too much wine.Daniel really does get the 7.30 train every morning, which is easy because he hasn't been able to sleep properly since his dad died.One morning, Nadia's eye catches sight of a post in the daily paper.To the cute girl with the coffee stains on her dress. I'm the guy who's always standing near the doors. Drink sometime?So begins a not-quite-romance of near-misses, true love, and the power of the written word.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 12.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Our Stop
8,33 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

What if you almost missed the love of your life?Nadia gets the 7.30 train every morning without fail. Well, except if she oversleeps or wakes up at her friend Emma's after too much wine.Daniel really does get the 7.30 train every morning, which is easy because he hasn't been able to sleep properly since his dad died.One morning, Nadia's eye catches sight of a post in the daily paper.To the cute girl with the coffee stains on her dress. I'm the guy who's always standing near the doors. Drink sometime?So begins a not-quite-romance of near-misses, true love, and the power of the written word.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 12.08.2020
Zum Angebot
When Words Fail: Mile High Romance, Book 9 , Hö...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Book 9 in the Mile High Romance Series. Troy has been given the opportunity of a lifetime. Not only is he now the half owner of the sandwich shop he helped build, but he's also living in a gorgeous loft condo for dirt cheap. His life would be perfect if he had someone to share it with. Isaac has had some tough breaks in life. He got caught up in some stupid shit when he was younger and spent too many of his teen years in juvie. His family claims to want to get him on the righteous path, but there are too many restrictions they hold over his head as part of that bargain. When he takes a minimum-wage job at a grilled cheese place, he doesn't have high expectations that it'll last long. He hopes to get a paycheck or two and maybe skip town. But when he finds his boss' journal, his plans change in a way he never thought possible. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Michael Ferraiuolo. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/093693/bk_acx0_093693_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 12.08.2020
Zum Angebot
One Scandalous Christmas Eve (eBook, ePUB)
2,05 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

As Christmas rapidly approaches one scandalous night is on the cards in this passionate romance from USA TODAY bestselling author Susan Stephens.All the billionaire wants for Christmas is her, in his bed!Smouldering Dante Acosta has got to be physiotherapist Jess's sexiest client yet. Even injured, the playboy polo champion exudes a raw power that makes Jess giddy...until she discovers he's bought her parents' farm out from under her!Jess's indignation only adds fuel to the fire raging between them, as they try — and fail — to resist each other. Dante is prepared to fight for their chemistry this Christmas — is he prepared to fight for Jess's heart?From Harlequin Presents: Escape to exotic locations where passion knows no bounds.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 12.08.2020
Zum Angebot
One Scandalous Christmas Eve (eBook, ePUB)
2,05 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

As Christmas rapidly approaches one scandalous night is on the cards in this passionate romance from USA TODAY bestselling author Susan Stephens.All the billionaire wants for Christmas is her, in his bed!Smouldering Dante Acosta has got to be physiotherapist Jess's sexiest client yet. Even injured, the playboy polo champion exudes a raw power that makes Jess giddy...until she discovers he's bought her parents' farm out from under her!Jess's indignation only adds fuel to the fire raging between them, as they try — and fail — to resist each other. Dante is prepared to fight for their chemistry this Christmas — is he prepared to fight for Jess's heart?From Harlequin Presents: Escape to exotic locations where passion knows no bounds.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 12.08.2020
Zum Angebot
A Good Neighbourhood
12,80 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Good Neighbourhood explores how class, race and star-crossed love can change two families's lives forever, Perfect for fans of Celeste Ng, 'A feast of a read: compelling, heartbreaking, and inevitable, I finished A Good Neighborhood in a single sitting, Yes, it's that good,' Jodi Picoult In Oak Knoll, a tight-knit North Carolina neighbourhood, professor of forestry and ecology Valerie Alston-Holt is raising her bright and talented biracial son, All is well until the Whitmans move in next door - an apparently traditional family with new money, ambition, and a secretly troubled teenage daughter, With little in common except a property line, these two very different families quickly find themselves at odds over an historic oak tree in Valerie's yard, But as they fight, they fail to notice that there is a romance blossoming between their two teenagers, A romance that will challenge the carefully constructed concepts of class and race in this small community, A romance that might cause everything to shatter,,, Praise for A Good Neighbourhood: 'Compelling, complicated, timely, and smart , , , a full-hearted, unflinching indictment of a broken system and in so doing tells a story hard to put down and hard to forget,' Laurie Frankel, bestselling author of This is How it Always Is 'This is a story that will stick with you for a long time,' Emily Giffin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 12.08.2020
Zum Angebot
A Good Neighbourhood
12,80 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Good Neighbourhood explores how class, race and star-crossed love can change two families's lives forever, Perfect for fans of Celeste Ng, 'A feast of a read: compelling, heartbreaking, and inevitable, I finished A Good Neighborhood in a single sitting, Yes, it's that good,' Jodi Picoult In Oak Knoll, a tight-knit North Carolina neighbourhood, professor of forestry and ecology Valerie Alston-Holt is raising her bright and talented biracial son, All is well until the Whitmans move in next door - an apparently traditional family with new money, ambition, and a secretly troubled teenage daughter, With little in common except a property line, these two very different families quickly find themselves at odds over an historic oak tree in Valerie's yard, But as they fight, they fail to notice that there is a romance blossoming between their two teenagers, A romance that will challenge the carefully constructed concepts of class and race in this small community, A romance that might cause everything to shatter,,, Praise for A Good Neighbourhood: 'Compelling, complicated, timely, and smart , , , a full-hearted, unflinching indictment of a broken system and in so doing tells a story hard to put down and hard to forget,' Laurie Frankel, bestselling author of This is How it Always Is 'This is a story that will stick with you for a long time,' Emily Giffin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 12.08.2020
Zum Angebot