Angebote zu "Epub" (137 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

ENTREPRENEURSHP: HOW TO FAIL (eBook, ePUB)
3,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Follow Jacinta, a young Australian Entrepreneur in The Art & Entertainment Industry, take her invention to Europe, to launch a Digital Trading Desk for Artists. Join the adventures from Amsterdam to Athens as Jacinta explores her own limits. And enjoy the successes and learn from her failure along the way! Feel the heartache which comes when the Entrepreneur must let go of the vision and hard work! And treasure the business savvy and possibilities of digital commerce – you are live and instantly Global Entrepreneurs now!

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 18.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Perfect Potty Training: Fail-Proof Solution to ...
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Potty training doesn´t necessarily need to be hard. This Potty Training book makes it easy to get your child to start using the toilet fast and naturally because it´s filled with expert advice accrued over tens of thousands cases, which has instructions with practical real life experience and advice to take you through the process of preparing child for potty training. In this potty training book, you will learn; ** Effective child-friendly strategies for successful potty learning. ** How to understand your child´s reasoning sense for learning new things. ** How to recognize when your child is ready for potty training. ** How to overcome bed wetting. ** How to derive your child-specific potty training strategy that works flawlessly. ...and more. This book helps to keep you at peace during every potty accident by rendering kind, loving, natural and conversational approach and strategies to take the stress out of potty training.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 17.05.2019
Zum Angebot
The Rookie (eBook, ePUB)
7,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

To escape exile, Aidan Paytah has had to prove himself worthy. Every second of every damn day. He fought with everything he had to earn his precarious place on the Huracán team of dragon shifter enforcers. He can´t fail or afford distractions, no matter how temptingly sweet. Total loyalty to the clans and dedication to his team is the only way. Sera Morrison lost her parents and her husband in short order, leaving her a single mother running her family winery alone. Nothing could ever have prepared her for the discovery that she´s a destined dragon mate. But once she finds out, there´s only one man she wants?the one who walks away. However, the Alliance Council has its own agenda. They want to use her as a political pawn and force a mating that could ultimately kill her to save the High King. Aidan has no choice but to kidnap her, even if it means their close proximity reinforces their own mating bond. And mating with him could end up being a far worse fate for Sera.... Each book in the Fire´s Edge series is STANDALONE: * The Mate (prequel) * The Boss * The Rookie

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Jackdaws (eBook, ePUB)
8,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Jackdaws is an irresistible novel of the French Resistance, love, courage and revenge set in the Second War War. A Failed Mission Two weeks before D-Day, the French Resistance try to destroy a telephone exchange vital to Nazi communications. Heavily defended, the mission fails disastrously. A Daring Plan With invasion looming, Flick Clairet, a British secret agent, proposes a daring but perilous new plan. She, along with an all-female team - the Jackdaws - will infiltrate and neutralize the exchange before Allied Forces land in France. A Race Against Time However, unbeknownst to Flick, Field Marshal Rommel has assigned a brilliant spy-catcher - Dieter Franck - to crush the French Resistance. And now Franck is closing in . . .

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 13.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Snakeskins (eBook, ePUB)
6,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An SF thriller examining the repercussions of rejuvenation and cloning on individuals? sense of identity and on wider society. Caitlin Hext?s first shedding ceremony is imminent, but she?s far from prepared to produce a Snakeskin clone. When her Skin fails to turn to dust as expected, she must decide whether she wishes the newcomer alive or dead. Worse still, it transpires that the Hext family may be of central importance to the survival of Charmers, a group of people with the inexplicable power to produce duplicates every seven years and, in the process, rejuvenate. In parallel with reporter Gerry Chafik and government aide Russell Handler, Caitlin must prevent the Great British Prosperity Party from establishing a corrupt new world order. Snakeskins is an SF thriller examining the repercussions of rejuvenation and cloning on individuals? sense of identity and on wider society, with the tone of classic John Wyndham stories and the multi-strand storytelling style of modern TV series such as Channel 4?s Humans.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 13.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Marley & Me (eBook, ePUB)
0,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER THAT MOVED DOG LOVERS ALL OVER THE WORLD **NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE, STARRING OWEN WILSON AND JENNIFER ANISTON** ´A book with intense appeal . . . tenderly follows its subject from sunrise to sunset´ New York Times ´Not just a funny dog story . . . It´s a universal story of family life and a publishing sensation´ The Times ´Made me laugh so much I pulled a muscle in my solar plexus´ Daily Mail ´A wonderful, moving book that even non-dog-lovers cannot fail to enjoy´ Mail on Sunday * * * * * * The original book that moved millions of readers around the world and that inspired the major motion picture of the same name starring Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston. This No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller tells the heart-warming tale of how a wiggly yellow fur ball of a puppy could grow into a barrelling, ninety-seven pound stramroller of a Labrador retriever who would prove that unconditional love comes in many forms. John and Jenny were just beginning their life together. They were young and in love, with a perfect little house and not a care in the world. Along comes Marley, mischievous, hyperactive and so unruly he is expelled from obedience school. How could they possibly know that this incorrigible dog could teach them more about love for life than they could hope to teach him? Since becoming a major motion picture, starring Jennifer Aniston and Owen Wilson, this heart-warming and unforgettable story of a family and their haphazard dog has become a timeless family favourite.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 20.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Blackout (eBook, ePUB)
8,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´Fast, tense, thrilling - and timely: this will happen one day. Highly recommended´ LEE CHILD ´A dazzling debut´ Marcel Berlins, The Times THE TIMES THRILLER OF THE MONTH THE GLOBAL MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER PUBLISHED IN 15 LANGUAGES WORLDWIDE A 21ST-CENTURY HIGH-CONCEPT DISASTER THRILLER *************************************** Tomorrow will be too late. A cold night in Milan, Piero Manzano wants to get home. Then the traffic lights fail. Manzano is thrown from his Alfa as cars pile up. And not just on this street ? every light in the city is dead. Across Europe, controllers watch in disbelief as electricity grids collapse. Plunged into darkness, people are freezing. Food and water supplies dry up. The death toll soars. Former hacker and activist Manzano becomes a prime suspect. But he is also the only man capable of finding the real attackers. Can he bring down a major terrorist network before it?s too late? ************************ ´Part Dan Brown?style chase and part eco-thriller, this debut?a bestseller in Germany?will get people talking´ ? Booklist US

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 13.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Losing You (eBook, ePUB)
6,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Losing You is a nail-biter of a thriller from the bestselling author, Nicci French The clock is ticking - and the search hasn´t even begun . . . Nina Landry has given up city life for the isolated community of Sandling Island, lying off the bleak east coast of England. At night the wind howls. Sometimes they are cut off by the incoming tide. For Nina though it is home. It is safe. But when Nina´s teenage daughter Charlie fails to return from a sleepover on the day they´re due to go on holiday, the island becomes a different place altogether. A place of secrets and suspicions. Where no one - friends, neighbours or the police - believes Nina´s instinctive fear that her daughter is in terrible danger. Alone, she undergoes a frantic search for Charlie. And as day turns to night, she begins to doubt not just whether they´ll leave the island for their holiday - but whether they will ever leave it again. Praise for Nicci French: ´Nicci French´s sophisticated, compassionate and gripping crime novels stand head and shoulders above the competition. No one understands human psychological frailty better. No one writes better about grief, love, fear or emotional damage. Not many books are as insightful as they are addictive; Nicci French´s are,´ Sophie Hannah ´You live through every nail-biting minute´ Guardian ´A brilliantly crafted new crime series´ Daily Mirror ´Terrific. The writing is pacy, the jaw-dropping twists are plentiful´ Short List ´One of French´s hardest-to-put-down novels´ Sunday Express ´French is undeniably at the top of British psychological suspense writing, expert in the unguessable twist, supremely skilled at ratcheting up the tension´ Observer ´A nerve-jangling and addictive read´ Daily Express

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 13.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Stop At Nothing (eBook, ePUB)
6,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

WHAT WOULD YOU DO TO GET JUSTICE FOR YOUR FAMILY? A gripping, relatable and intriguing thriller from one of the best-loved writers in the genre. For fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor. ******** A mother?s job is to keep her children safe. Tess has always tried to be a good mother. Of course, there are things she wishes she?d done differently, but doesn?t everyone feel that way? Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free But what if she fails? So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands. But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger? There?s nothing she wouldn?t do to make it right . . . ******** Praise for Tammy Cohen: ´A fresh, clever psychological thriller. I loved it!´ CLARE MACKINTOSH ´ Tammy Cohen is rapidly becoming one of my favourite authors´ EMMA KAVANAGH ´Psychological thrillers don´t get much better than this!´ C L TAYLOR ´Truly terrifying´ RUTH WARE

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.05.2019
Zum Angebot